MATTHIAS GIESEKING

„I have known many of my clients for a long time now and can therefore point out topics that require advice at an early stage. I am often also a sparring partner for my clients when it comes to business issues“

 

MATTHIAS GIESEKING

PARTNER

COMMERCIAL AND CIVIL LAW

KEY ACTIVITIES General commercial and economic law with a focus on mergers & acquisitions, real estate transactions, company law, land law (purchase/sale, development, building, commercial lease law)

FOREIGN LANGUAGE English

RESUME Admitted as attorney in 1996. Studied at the Universities of Hamburg and Freiburg. Research assistant at the University of Hamburg, Institute of Basic Research in Civil Law (1993-1995), lecturer at the University of Hamburg (1995-1996).

MEMBERSHIPS Board member of the Alliance of Business Lawyers – ABL, exclusive attorney for commercial law in Germany for International Advisory Experts, exclusive attorney for company law in Germany for Global Law Experts, Member of the Hamburg attorneys association (Hamburgischer Anwaltverein)

CONTACT

HAMBURG

Jacobsen + Confurius

DOCK 47, Pinnasberg 47

20359 Hamburg

Fon: +49 40 30 20 03-0

Fax: +49 40 33 78 20

BERLIN

Jacobsen + Confurius

Eisenzahnstraße 64

10709 Berlin

Fon: +49 40 30 20 03-12

Fax: +49 40 33 78 20

IMPRINT

EN

MATTHIAS GIESEKING

„Ich kenne viele meiner Mandanten bereits seit langer Zeit und kann deshalb sehr früh auf Themen hin­weisen, die Beratung erfordern. Für meine Mandanten bin ich oft auch Sparrings­partner in wirtschaft­lichen Fragestellungen.“

TÄTIGKEITSSCHWERPUNKTE Allgemeines Handels- und Wirtschaftsrecht mit Schwerpunkt Mergers & Acquisitions, Immobilientransaktionen, Gesell­schafts­recht, Grund­stücks­recht (Kauf/Verkauf, Entwicklung, Bebauung, gewerbliches Mietrecht)

FREMDSPRACHE Englisch

VITA Geboren 1968 in Buchholz/Nordheide, Zulassung als Rechtsanwalt 1996, Studium an den Universitäten Hamburg und Freiburg im Breisgau, wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter der Universität Hamburg, Institut für zivilrechtliche Grundlagen­forschung (1993–1995), Lehrbeauftragter der Universität Hamburg (1995–1996).

MITGLIEDSCHAFTEN Mitglied im Vorstand der Alliance of Business Lawyers – ABL, Exklusiver Rechtsanwalt für Handelsrecht in Deutschland der International Advisory Experts, Exklusiver Rechtsanwalt für Gesellschaftsrecht in Deutschland der Global Law Experts, Mitglied im Hamburgischen Anwaltverein

KONTAKT

HAMBURG

Jacobsen + Confurius

DOCK 47, Pinnasberg 47

20359 Hamburg

Fon: +49 40 30 20 03-0

Fax: +49 40 33 78 20

IMPRESSUM

BERLIN

Jacobsen + Confurius

Eisenzahnstraße 64

10709 Berlin

Fon: +49 40 30 20 03-12

Fax: +49 40 33 78 20